Three Rivers Regional Commission covers a total of ten counties - Butts, Carroll, Coweta, Heard, Lamar, Meriwether, Pike, Spalding, Troup, and Upson.

We provide the following services for and on behalf of our local governments:

  • Maintain Regional database
  • Make Custom maps for reports and display
  • Spatial Analysis
  • GPS Satellite technology
  • Land Use and Zoning Maps