Staff members of the Three Rivers Regional Commission having a meeting

TRRC

Staff

The Three Rivers Regional Commission is supported by staff in five different concentrations: Administrative and Financial Services, Transportation Services, Planning Services, Aging Services, and Workforce Development Services. To contact staff in these areas, please refer to the lists below.

Administrative and Financial Services

Transportation Department

Planning Department

 

Aging Department

WorkSource Three Rivers 

  • Stephanie Glenn - Workforce Director
    sglenn@threeriversrc.com  770-229-9799
  • Stephanie Matthews - Deputy Workforce Director
     smatthews@threeriversrc.com    770-229-9799
  • Dawn Burgess  -  Office Administrator
    dburgess@threeriversrc.com   770-229-9799
  • Keisha Whitner - Information Systems Manager
    kwhitner@threeriversrc.com   770-229-9799
  • Allan Flores - Program Assistant
    aflores@threeriversrc.com  770-229-9799
  • LaTesha Morris - Program Assistant
    lmorris@threeriversrc.com   770-229-9799
  • VACANT - Adult Dislocated Worker Services Manager
    @threeriversrc.com 770-229-9799
  • VACANT - Business Services Manager
      770-229-9799 
  • VACANT  -  Business Services Coordinator
      770-229-9799
  • VACANT -  Business Services Coordinator
        770-229-9799   
  • Freshana Allen - Eligible Training Provider Coordinator
    fallen@threeriversrc.com  -  706-
  • Lisa Philpot  -  Lead Career Facilitator - Griffin
    (Serving Lamar, Pike and Upson Counties)
    lphilpot@threeriversrc.com  770-229-9799
  • VACANT-  Career Facilitator - Griffin DOL Office
    (Serving Butts and Spalding Counties)
    @threeriversrc.com     770-229-9799
  • Robin Dyer  -  Career Facilitator - Carrollton DOL Office
    (Serving Carroll, Coweta and Heard Counties)
    rdyer@threeriversrc.com     770-838-2625
  • VACANT  -  Career Facilitator - LaGrange DOL Office
    (Serving Meriwether and Troup Counties)
          770-229-9799
  • VACANT  -  Career Facilitator (Southern Crescent Tech)
    @threeriversrc.com  770-229-9799
  • Jessica Gardner -  Youth Program Manager
    jgardner@threeriversrc.com    770-229-9799
  • Tanika Williams  -  Youth Career Facilitator - Carrollton DOL Office
    (Serving Carroll and Heard Counties)
  • twilliams@threeriversrc.com    770-229-9799
  • VACANT -  Youth Career Facilitator - Griffin
    (Serving Butts and Lamar Counties)
    @threeriversrc.com   770-229-9799
  • Carla Robinson  -  Youth Career Facilitator  - Griffin
    (Serving Meriwether and Upson Counties)
    crobinson@threeriversrc.com   770-229-9799
  • Tineshia Burston  -  Youth Career Facilitator - LaGrange DOL Office
    (Serving Coweta and Troup Counties)
    tburston@threeriversrc.com    770-229-9799
  • Rhonda Caldwell -  Youth Career Facilitator - Griffin DOL Office
    (Serving Pike and Spalding)
    rcaldwell@threeriversrc.com   770-229-9799
  • Kevin Williams  -  Youth Work Experience Coordinator
    kwilliams@threeriversrc.com  770-229-9799