Staff members of the Three Rivers Regional Commission having a meeting



The Three Rivers Regional Commission is supported by staff in five different concentrations: Administrative and Financial Services, Transportation Services, Planning Services, Aging Services, and Workforce Development Services. To contact staff in these areas, please refer to the lists below.

Administrative and Financial Services

Transportation Department

Planning Department


Aging Department

WorkSource Three Rivers